Board Officers

William (Bill) T. Armstrong, III
President

Langley & Banack, Inc.
745 East Mulberry, Suite 900
San Antonio, Texas 78212
warmstrong@langleybanack.com
210-736-6600

Katie Anderson
1st Vice President

Strasburger & Price, LLP
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas, Texas 75202
katie.anderson@clarkhillstrasurger.com
214-651-4685

John M. Hopkins
2nd Vice President

Thompson & Horton, LLP
3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2000
Houston, Texas 77027
jhopkins@thompsonhorton.com
713-554-6760

Board Members

Miles T. Bradshaw
Karczewski | Bradshaw, LLP
315 N. Church Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75961
mbradshaw@kblawgroup.com
844-564-0010

Tom Carr
Law Office of Tom Carr
2501 Parkview Drive, Suite 405
Ft. Worth, Texas 76102
tom@tomcarrlaw.com
817-885-8500

Wayne D. Haglund
Haglund Law Firm, P.C.
PO Box 713
Lufkin, Texas 75902
whaglund@haglundlaw.com
936-639-0007

Mark White

Angela Robinson
Attorney Specializing in School and Employment Law
4805 Lafayette Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
angela@robinsonattorney.com
817-528-6393

Augustin (Augie) Rivera, Jr.
Del Mar College District
101 Baldwin Blvd.
Corpus Christi, Texas 78404
ariverajr.@delmar.edu
361-692-8644

Cobby Caputo

Chad Timmons

Members

Jarvis V. Hollingsworth
Bracewell LLP
711 Louisiana Street, # 2300
Houston, Texas 77002
Jarvis.hollingsworth@bracewelllaw.com
817-221-1460

Tricia A. Horatio
Dallas County Community College District
1601 S. Lamar Street
Dallas, Texas 75215
thoratio@dcccd.edu
214-378-1707

Ross Laughead
Alamo Colleges
201 West Sheridan, Bldg. C-8
San Antonio, Tx 78204
rlaughead@alamo.edu
210.485.0059

Amy Magee
Texas Association of School Board
PO Box 400
Austin, Texas 78767
amy.magee@tasb.org
800-580-5345

Lauren H. McDonald
Dowell Pham Harrison LLP
505 Pecan St., Suite 101
Ft. Worth, Texas 76102
lmcdonald@dphllp.com
817-632.6315

Phillip A. McKinney
Phillip A. McKinney & Associates, PLLC
8207 Callaghan Road, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78230
phil@pamckinneylaw.com
210-308-9829

George R. Meurer
Kazen, Meurer, & Perez, LLP
211 Calle Del Norte, Suite 100
Laredo, Texas 78041
grmeruer@kmp-law.com
956-712-1600

Elizabeth G. Neally
Walsh Gallegos Trevino Russo & Kyle, PC
100 N.E. Loop 410, Suite 900
San Antonio, Texas 78216
eneally@wabsa.com
210-979-6633

Jennifer A. Powell
Eichelbaum Wardell Hansen Powell & Mehl, PC
4201 W. Parmer Lane, Suite 100
Austin, Texas 78727
jpowell@edlaw.com
512-476-9944

Maureen Singleton
Thompson & Horton, LLP
3200 Southwest Fwy, Suite 2000
Houston, Texas 77027
msingleton@thlaw.com
713-554-6750

Fred Stormer
Underwood Law Firm, PC
PO Box 9158
Amarillo, Texas 79105
Fred.stormer@uwlaw.com
806-369-0360

Robert (Rob) Wendland
Dallas County Community College District
1601 S. Lamar Street, Suite 208
Dallas, Texas 75215
rwendland@dcccd.edu
214-378-1703

Close Menu